The Military Diet Day 2! 

Day 2 and I’m still going strong on The Military Diet! I can feel my stomach getting smaller after every meal. My energy levels have been low so I have stopped exercising until after this is over because I don’t want to risk passing out.

  Typical breakfast on this diet. I have a fried egg over toast. I was craving something sweet so I added a mini banana.   My lunch was actually really good. Here I have scrambled eggs, rice cakes, and sliced cheddar.   My dinner wasn’t as tasty as I thought it would be but it was very fulfilling. Here I have scrambled eggs, green beans (broccoli substitute), raw carrots with ranch, and frozen grapes (banana substitute). I put hot sauce on almost everything because it helps to burn more calories!   Dessert! Of course this is my favorite part each day. I actually only had half a cup of icecream because I was so full from dinner.  Here is my progress on Day 2. As you can see, my abs are becoming a little more defined. I can’t wait to finish this diet so that I can get back in the gym!

Overall, I’m really pleased with this diet. I really like that it is short term because I sometimes struggle with long term commitments and consistency! Stay tuned for more 🙂

-Love Jou

Leave a Reply

