The Freshman Advice Series and NEW YouTube Channel!

I have recently started a new Youtube Channel “Love Jou“! I hope you all will check it out, like, comment, and subscribe 🙂 So far I have uploaded a make-up regimen, DIY Wand Curls, a video All About Me, and the first video a part of my Freshman Advice Series, “College Freshman’s Guide To: Dating“. I decided to start this series because I feel like as a freshman, I went into college super naïve and thinking that I knew it all. I haven’t ever been able to find anything like what I will be bringing! So stay tuned. If you enjoyed it, don’t forget to like, comment, and subscribe. Thank me later 😉

Love Jou

Leave a Reply

