Bourbon Street, New Orleans!

This weekend I had Cheer Competition at WSA in New Orleans, Louisiana. We won our 3rd national title in a row and will be competing at NCA next year.

Later that night, we hit Bourbon Street and it was a blast!!

I miss it already. This week I have midterms, 2 of which I’ve Aced already, and SWAC TOURNAMENT this weekend!! I’m so excited.

Have you been to Bourbon Street? What was your experience there?

P.S I still haven’t found my laptop, so I’ll be buying a new one as soon as I can!

Instagram: glitzandglamj

Leave a Reply

